Business Directory

Ashland Alliance

 Company Alphabetical Listing:  

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z  

 Contact Alphabetical Listing:  

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z  

Back to the Category List


Boyd County Fiscal Court
2800 Louisa Street
P. O. Box 423
Catlettsburg KY 41129
(606)739-4134   Fax: (606)739-5446
Steve W. Towler, Judge/Executive
Other Contacts: Patty Ball, Treasurer, Susan Campbell, Mr. John Greer, Commissioner, Mr. Tom Jackson, Commissioner, Ms. Debbie Jones, Boyd Co. Clerk, Mr. Ed Radjunas, Deputy Judge Exec., Mr. Carl Tolliver, County Commissioner

Request Info
 Member Since 1994 


Boyd County Property Valuation Administrator
Boyd County Courthouse
P. O. Box 434
Catlettsburg KY 41129
(606)739-5173   Fax: (606)739-4188
Mr. Charles "Chuck" Adkins, PVA

 Member Since 1999 


FIVCO Area Development District
32 FIVCO Court
Grayson KY 41143
(606)929-1366   Fax: (606)929-1390
Ms. Sherry McDavid, CEO
Other Contacts: Crystal Keaton, Business Services Coordinator, Rick Loperfido, Ms. Michelle Sloas, Workforce Case Manager, Mr. Kelly Ward

Request Info
 Member Since 1982 


Greenup County Fiscal Court
Greenup Co. Courthouse, Room 102 Box 2
301 Main Street
Greenup KY 41144
(606)473-6440   Fax: (606)473-9878
Judge Robert W. Carpenter, Greenup Co. Judge/Executi
Other Contacts: Bobby Allen, Economic Development, Mr. Doug Collins, Earnie Duty, Commissioner, Mr. Mike Hieneman, County Commissioner, Mr. Tony Quillen, County Commissioner, Ms. Payton Virgin, Mr. Mike Wilson, County Attorney

Map  Member Since 1994 


TENCO, Kentucky Career Center
PO Box 460
Maysville KY 41056
(606)564-6894   Fax: (606)564-0955
Ms. Denise Dials, Workforce Director
Other Contacts: Mr. Jeremy Faulkner, Mrs. Amy G. Kennedy, Executive Director

 Member Since 2005 

Back to the Category List
To be included in this directory or for directory information
Please send an Email to:

© Copyright 2018, Ashland Alliance - All rights reserved. (Updated January 31, 2018)
Directory generated automatically by Visual ChamberWare - Computer Software for Chambers of Commerce